Listing of Current Students

NUIN Students 2015-16

Entry Last name First name Email Advisor(s)
2013 Adoff Michael MichaelAdoff2018@u.northwestern.edu Dombeck
2014 Ambrosi Priscilla PriscillaAmbrosi2014@u.northwestern.edu McLean
2013 Andreani Tomas TomasAndreani2019@u.northwestern.edu Allada
2013 Arenas Oscar OscarArenas2013@u.northwestern.edu Gallio
2009 Ashford Crystle CrystleAshford2014@u.northwestern.edu Martina
2011 Bao Xiaojun
(Agnes)
xiaojunbao2011@u.northwestern.edu Gottfried
2011 Barchini Jad jadbarchini2016@u.northwestern.edu Cang
2013 Barnett Samuel sam-barnett@northwestern.edu Cerf
2010 Berger Sara saraberger2015@u.northwestern.edu Apkarian
2014 Binelli Erica EricaBinelli2020@u.northwestern.edu Heckman, Tysseling
2014 Boratyn Daria DariaBoratyn2019@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2010 Bresee Chris breseec@gmail.com Hartmann
2012 Brooker Sarah sarah-brooker@fsm.northwestern.edu Kessler
2015 Brooks Jess jessicabrooks2015@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2013 Brown Spencer SpencerBrown2013@u.northwestern.edu Raman
2012 Bush Nicholas nicholasbush2012@u.northwestern.edu Hartmann
2015 Canton-Josh Jose “Neto” Q2Z1J4@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2010 Chang Pei-Ching PeiChingChang2015@u.northwestern.edu Apkarian
2014 Chen Yin-Peng YinPengChen2020@u.northwestern.edu Cang
2013 Chen Long LongChen2013@u.northwestern.edu Krainc
2010 Cheung Ivy Nai-Si IvyCheung2015@u.northwestern.edu Zee
2014 Chiu Andrew andrew.chiu@northwestern.edu Chan
2009 Cole Andy AndyCole2009@u.northwestern.edu Reese, Mugnani
2014 Cooler Sam SamCooler@u.northwestern.edu Schwartz, Kording
2014 Cooper John john.cooper1@northwestern.edu Kessler
2012 Cybulski Ted cyb@northwestern.edu Kording
2015 Daley Elizabeth ElizabethDaley2019@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2014 de los Angeles Paula christinepaula.delosangeles@northwestern.edu Wang, Swanson
2014 Do Jeehaeh JeehaehDo2014@u.northwestern.edu McCrimmon, Martina
2015 Dorizan Schnaude SchnaudeDorizan2013@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2015 Earley Aaron aaronearley2015@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2013 Edens Brittany BrittanyEdens2013@u.northwestern.edu Ma
2012 Ellis James JamesEllis2017@u.northwestern.edu Hartmann
2010 Eng Andrew AndrewEng2016@u.northwestern.edu Swanson
2009 Estep Chad ChadEstep2014@u.northwestern.edu Surmeier
2013 Fisher Daniel daniel-fisher@northwestern.edu Chetkovich
2014 Fiske Michael michael.fiske@northwestern.edu Maccaferri
2012 Frank Dominic DominicFrank2012@u.northwestern.edu Gallio
2012 Frederick Natalie nataliefrederick2012@u.northwestern.edu Opal
2010 Galtieri Daniel danielgaltieri2015@u.northwestern.edu Surmeier
2015 Ganguly Surobhi (Rummi) SurobhiGanguly2015@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2011 Gao Ruoqi (Rocky) Ruoqi-Gao@northwestern.edu Penzes
2010 Gao Vance VanceGao2016@u.northwestern.edu Turek
2012 Glaser Joshua JoshuaGlaser2012@u.northwestern.edu Kording
2013 Goncharoff Dustin DustinGoncharoff2013@u.northwestern.edu Li
2010 Griffith Theanne theannegriffith2015@u.northwestern.edu Swanson
2014 Hark Timothy TimothyHark2014@u.northwestern.edu Savas
2012 Harmon Thomas thomasharmon2018@u.northwestern.edu Raman
2010 Hegeman Daniel DanielHegeman2007@u.northwestern.edu Chan
2014 Hermiller Molly molly.hermiller@northwestern.edu Voss
2009 Hernandez Vivian VivianHernandez2014@u.northwestern.edu Chan
2010 Heuermann Robert r-heuermann@northwestern.edu Chetkovich
2014 Hong Ellie ellie.hong@northwestern.edu Chan
2007 Hookway Caroline CarolineHookway2012@u.northwestern.edu Gelfand
2014 Hopkins Brittany brittany.hopkins@northwestern.edu Miller, R
2012 Huh Seoan SeoanHuh2016@u.northwestern.edu Heckman
2013 Jain Anant AnantJain2018@u.northwestern.edu Woolley
2013 Jiang Heidi HanJiang2013@u.northwestern.ed Gottfried
2015 Kang Sam Q5J4Z9@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2014 Karbasforoushan Haleh haleh@northwestern.edu Dewald
2015 Karlovitz Bryan BryanKarlovitz2020@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2014 Kim Jason JasonKim2014@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2015 Kim Ed edwardkim2021@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2012 Kovaleski Ryan RyanKovaleski2016@u.northwestern.edu Bevan
2010 Kuo Su-Wei SuWeiKuo2010@u.northwestern.edu Heckman
2013 Lahiri Asha AshaLahiri2013@u.northwestern.edu Bevan
2009 Lan Yiyun YiyunLan2009@u.northwestern.edu Dewald
2012 Lawlor Patrick Patrick-Lawlor@northwestern.edu Kording
2009 Leaderbrand Katherine KatherineLeaderbrand2014@u.northwestern.edu Radulovic
2011 Levine Jared JaredLevine2011@u.northwestern.edu Cang
2012 Lin Carmen carmenlin2018@u.northwestern.edu Disterhoft
2009 Lorenzen Sarah SarahLorenzen2015@u.northwestern.edu Garcia-Anoveros
2013 Lyman Kyle Kyle-Lyman@northwestern.edu Chetkovich
2013 Manes Jordan JordanManes2013@u.northwestern.edu Corcos
2010 Marshall John JohnMarshall2015@u.northwestern.edu Contractor
2014 Martersteck Adam amartersteck@northwestern.edu Parrish
2011 Matsubara Jesse jessematsubara2011@u.northwestern.edu Dewald, Gordon
2013 McGee Warren warren-mcgee@northwestern.edu Wu
2007 McGee-Koch Lori LoriMcGee2012@u.northwestern.edu Zee
2011 McIver Eileen eileenmciver2011@u.northwestern.edu Bevan
2009 Mehta Neha NehaMehta2014@u.northwestern.edu Wang, Redei
2011 Melendez Alexandria a-melendez@northwestern.edu Surmeier
2014 Melendez-FernaNdez O. Hecmarie OlgaMelndezFernNdez2014@u.northwestern.edu Geula
2010 Mendoza Karl karlmendoza2015@u.northwestern.edu Elliott
2014 Meyer Mariah MariahMeyer2020@u.northwestern.edu Radulovic
2015 Miller Lisa lisamiller2021@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2015 Mullen Matthew MatthewMullen2015@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2009 Mullens Christopher c-mullens@northwestern.edu Brown
2013 Nath Amurta AmurtaNath1.2013@u.northwestern.edu Schwartz
2013 Nguyen Maria marianguyen2013@u.northwestern.edu Krainc
2013 Nilakantan Aneesha AneeshaNilakantan2013@u.northwestern.edu Mesulam, Voss
2010 Nouri Navid NavidNouri2015@u.northwestern.edu Awatramani
2012 O’Young Daniel DanielOYoung2008@u.northwestern.edu Voss
2010 Oh Sanders sanders.oh@northwestern.edu Kessler
2012 Ohm Daniel DanielOhm2012@u.northwestern.edu Rogalski, Geula
2011 Owen Meriel MerielOwen2011@u.northwestern.edu Dewald
2013 Pamukcu Arin ArinPamukcu2013@u.northwestern.edu Chan
2012 Papalambros Penelope PenelopePapalambros2017@u.northwestern.edu Zee
2013 Park Kevin SuPark2013@u.northwestern.edu Ma
2010 Qu Lisa lisaqu2010@u.northwestern.edu Gottfried
2008 Radzicki Daniel DanielRadzicki2013@u.northwestern.edu Martina
2015 Ramirez Miguel MiguelRamirez2020@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2013 Randall Brad F8J1U6@u.northwestern.edu Dombeck
2014 Rapp Amy AmyRapp2013@u.northwestern.edu Disterhoft
2013 Reedich Emily EmilyReedich2019@u.northwestern.edu DiDonato, Heckman
2010 Remmers Crissy ChristineRemmers2015@u.northwestern.edu Contractor
2015 Resulaj Admir AdmirResulaj2020@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2008 Ruiz Torres Ricardo ricardoruiz2013@u.northwestern.edu Miller, L
2011 Russell Ted TheronRussell2012@u.northwestern.edu Penzes
2012 Ryan Eanna EannaRyan2012@u.northwestern.edu Siddique
2014 Sastry Namratha NamrathaSastry2014@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2010 Scheid Michael MichaelScheid2015@u.northwestern.edu Slutzky
2008 Sebel Luke l-sebel@northwestern.edu Surmeier
2012 Shanahan Laura LauraShanahan2012@u.northwestern.edu Gottfried
2015 Shapiro David david.shapiro1@northwestern.edu Klein
2015 Sharma Sripadh sripadh.sharma@northwestern.edu Kessler
2012 Smith Andrew AndrewSmith2012@u.northwestern.edu Elliott
2014 Sonoda Takuma TakumaSonoda2014@u.northwestern.edu Schmidt
2015 Stojkovska Iva IvaStojkovska2015@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2013 Subramanian Aarthi AarthiSubramanian2013@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2009 Suter Eugenie suter@northwestern.edu Disterhoft
2015 Swygart David davidswygart2015@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2009 Tan Andrew AndrewTan2014@u.northwestern.edu Dhahrer
2011 Thaweerattanasinp Paclink TheeradejThaweerattanasinp2011@u.northwestern.edu Heckman
2014 Timmons Kendall KendallTimmons2014@u.northwestern.edu Chetkovich
2013 Toth Anna Anna-Toth@northwestern.edu Prakriya
2011 Tunc-Ozcan Elif ElifTuncOzcan2011@u.northwestern.edu Redei
2010 Turnowchyk Audrey AudreyTurnowchyk2015@u.northwestern.edu Raman
2013 Valdez Clarissa ClarissaValdez2018@u.northwestern.edu Krainc
2010 Valtierra Stephanie stephanievaltierra2016@u.northwestern.edu Li
2013 Wadhwani Anil a-wadhwani@northwestern.edu Kessler
2015 Warren Kristen kristenwarren2015@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2010 Weber Ken kennethweber2015@u.northwestern.edu Parrish
2015 White Hayley hayleywhite2015@u.northwestern.edu Rotating
2014 Wilkins Kevin KevinWilkins2019@u.northwestern.edu Yao
2011 Wu Yeechan yeechanwu2016@u.northwestern.edu Raman
2012 Yang Ben BenYang2016@u.northwestern.edu Surmeier
2011 Yu Xiao-Wen xiaowenyu2016@u.northwestern.edu Disterhoft
2012 Zhong Wanting WantingZhong2012@u.northwestern.edu Grafman